Skip to content

Sichere Videokommunikation für Behörden und  Regierungen

Ermöglichen Sie eine sichere und zuverlässige Videokommunikation, modernisieren Sie Ihre Infrastruktur und interagieren Sie mit den Bürgern per Video.

Kontakt
Eine Vielzahl an Regierungsorganisationen schätzt und vertraut auf Pexip:

Entdecken Sie unsere Anwenderberichte aus dem öffentlichen Bereich:

National Office for Family Allocations

Discover how Pexip's interoperability solutions allow France's National Office for Family Allocation...

Weitere Informationen

Paulding County Sheriff's Office

Learn how Pexip helped the sheriff's office in Paulding County, GA to implement remote court hearing...

Weitere Informationen

New Mexico Supreme Court

“When I heard there was an opportunity for a bridge that may have one, two, three or four products t...

Weitere Informationen

European Fisheries Control Agency (EFCA)

Pexip's interoperability solutions enable the EFCA to meet securely on video across distances.

Weitere Informationen

Joint Court of Justice of Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten, and of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

Learn how the Joint Court of Justice used Pexip solutions to meet the challenges of COVID-19 and str...

Weitere Informationen

US Environmental Protection Agency

Pexip's bespoke and secure video solution allows EPA to enhance collaborative meetings and projects

Weitere Informationen

US State & Local Government

"The ease that outside participants are able to connect to the video conference has been a major ben...

Weitere Informationen

Government of Northwest Territories, Canada

Government of Northwest Territories: secure and streamlined work from home abilities with Pexip

Weitere Informationen

Norwegian Government Security and Service Organisation

“Pexip enables our organization to maintain our high standards of privacy and security.”  

Weitere Informationen

Sichere Arbeitsabläufe und Bereitstellungen

Regierungsorganisationen auf der ganzen Welt verlassen sich für ihre streng vertrauliche Kommunikation auf die sichere Videokonferenzplattform von Pexip.

Die Plattform von Pexip ist so konzipiert, dass sie die strengsten US-amerikanischen Anforderungen sowie folgende Voraussetzungen erfüllt: 

  • JITC-zertifiziert
  • FIPS 140-2-konform
  • HIPAA-konform
  • DSGVO-konform
  • Konform mit Section 508

Pexip verwendet branchenübliche Verschlüsselungs- und Sicherheitsprotokolle, um den Zugriff zu kontrollieren und das Mithören durch unerwünschte Zuhörer zu verhindern. So erhalten Unternehmen die Kontrolle über ihre eigene Umgebung.

Interoperabilität ist der Schlüssel für die Verbindung zwischen Ihrer Technologie und den Benutzern.

Jeder Anwender soll es so einfach wie möglich haben an einer Videokonferenz teilzunehmen, unabhängig von Technologie oder Standort. Verbinden Sie Ihre standardbasierten SIP/H.323-Videokonferenzsysteme von Anbietern wie Cisco und Poly mit den vorherrschenden CollaborationTols von Microsoft, Google  Meet oder verschiedenen Audiokonferenzplattformen. 

 

Pexip bietet zertifizierte, native Interoperabilität für Microsoft Teams, Skype for Business, und Google Meet

Weitere Informationen →

Interop Graphic@2x
flexible copy

Skalierbare Kapazität

Verwalten Sie Hunderttausende von Videokonferenzbenutzern in Echtzeit und erweitern Sie die Kapazität nach Bedarf direkt über das Verwaltungsdashboard. Die zusätzliche Kapazität ist ab dem Moment der Einrichtung verfügbar, ohne dass eine weitere Lizenzierung oder Konfiguration erforderlich ist.
 

Weitere Informationen →

Self Hosted icon copy

Flexible Bereitstellung

Stellen Sie Pexip so bereit, wie es Ihren Technologie- und Infrastrukturanforderungen am besten entspricht. Sie können die gesamte Plattform vor Ort, in einer FedRAMP-konformen Cloud Ihrer Wahl (Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform, Amazon Web Services) oder als As-a-Service-Lösung betreiben.

Weitere Informationen →

customize copy

Kundenindividuelle Anpassungen

Passen Sie Ihre Plattform an die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Organisation, Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Ihrer Kunden an. Verwenden Sie Ihr eigenes Branding, um benutzerdefinierte Themen zu erstellen, verwalten Sie Ihre Einstellungen und Layouts und integrieren Sie die Plattform über offene APIs in Ihre bestehenden Arbeitsabläufe für eine nahtlose Benutzererfahrung. 

Weitere Informationen →

Ermöglichen Sie eine sichere Video-Kommunikation von überall aus

Kommunizieren Sie mit jedem, zu jeder Zeit, überall auf der Welt. Mit Pexip können Sie militärischem Personal eine sichere Kommunikation ermöglichen, damit sie nichts verpassen.

Scalability-1-1

Anpassung an den Wandel der Arbeitswelt

Die Arbeitswelt von heute verändert sich, und Mitarbeiter verlangen nach Tools, mit denen sie flexibel von überall aus zusammen arbeiten können. Pexip fügt sich nahtlos in Ihre Remote Work Programme ein, sodass Ihre Teams immer in Verbindung bleiben, egal ob im Büro oder zu Hause.

Modernisierung Ihrer Infrastruktur 

Dank der flexiblen Bereitstellungsoptionen von Pexip können Sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo in die Cloud wechseln, ohne dass Sie mehrere Bereitstellungen oder komplexe Lizenzierungsschemata benötigen. Die Bereitstellung kann vollständig vor Ort, vollständig in der Cloud oder in einer Kombination aus beidem erfolgen. Sie können sogar Ihre primären Plattformknoten vor Ort betreiben und dynamisches Bursting auf in der Cloud gehostete Knoten nutzen.

Interaktion mit Benutzern

Mithilfe von Videokommunikation können Sie Informationen und öffentliche Dienstleistungen sofort bereitstellen und so die Erfahrung der Bürger verbessern, was sich letztlich positiv auf Ihr Ergebnis auswirkt. 

Mit Pexip lassen sich Videokonferenzen ganz einfach planen und sofort von jedem Gerät aus abhalten. Teilnehmer können Meetings ohne Download über jeden Webbrowser, über die App auf ihrem Mobilgerät oder Laptop, über Videoraumsysteme oder über andere Tools für die Zusammenarbeit wie Microsoft Teams oder Google Hangouts Meet beitreten.

Telemedizin

Einige der weltweit größten Gesundheitsdienstleister vertrauen auf  Pexip, um Videotermine zwischen Patienten und Pflegepersonal zu ermöglichen. Entdecken Sie, wie Telemedizin Ihnen helfen kann, die Patientenzufriedenheit zu erhöhen, die Qualität der Pflege zu verbessern und  Behandlungskosten zu senken.

 

Das US-amerikanische Kriegsveteranenministerium nutzt Pexip, um telemedizinische Termine für rund neun Millionen Veteranen zu ermöglichen. Die Patienten verbinden sich über maßgeschneiderte webbasierte und mobile Apps, während die Ärzte die Verbindung über die benutzerdefinierte webbasierte App oder dedizierte Videokonferenzsysteme (SIP/H.323-Geräte) herstellen können.
 
va-logo

Maßgeschneiderte Videokonferenzlösungen und Infrastruktur für die moderne Kommunikation.

Secure Video Communications for Government

Enable mission-critical communications, modernize your infrastructure and engage citizens with Pexip’s trusted, scalable video platform.

Contact Us

Trusted by government organizations

va logo circle greyscale
US airforce logo grey 2
US EPA logo grey
GSA Logo grey
Department of treasury logo grey

Secure workflows and deployments.

Government organizations around the world rely on Pexip’s secure video conferencing platform for their most sensitive communications.

Pexip’s platform is designed to meet the strictest US Federal requirements and is: 

  • JITC-certified
  • FIPS 140-2 compliant
  • HIPAA compliant
  • GDPR compliant
  • Section 508 compliant

Pexip uses industry-standard encryption and security protocols to control access and to prevent unwanted audiences from listening in, and gives organizations control over their own environment.

Learn more

Interoperability is key to connecting your technology and users.

Enable anyone to meet on video, regardless of technology or location. Connect your standards-based SIP/H.323 video conferencing systems from vendors such as Cisco and Poly with Microsoft collaboration tools, Google Hangouts Meet, and audio conferencing platforms. 

 

Pexip provides certified, native interoperability for Microsoft Teams, Skype for Business, and Google Hangouts Meet

Learn more →

Interop Graphic@2x
Pexip is scalable

Scalable capacity

Manage hundreds of thousands of video conferencing users in real-time and add capacity when you need it - right from the management dashboard. Added capacity becomes available from the moment you set it up with no additional licensing or configuration needed.
 

Learn more →

Flexible hosting options

Flexible deployment

Deploy Pexip to best suit your technology and infrastructure requirements. You can run the entire platform on-premises, in the FedRAMP-compliant cloud of your choice (Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform, Amazon Web Services), or as a service.

Learn more →

Customizable UI and UX

Customizable

Customize your platform to meet the unique needs of your organization, employees, and constituents. Use your own branding to create custom themes, control your settings and layouts, and integrate the platform with your existing workflows using open APIs for a seamless user experience. 

Learn more →

Enable mission-critical communications from anywhere

Connect with anyone, any time, anywhere in the world. With Pexip, you can equip military personnel with secure communications so they don’t miss a beat.

Scalability-1

Adapt to the changing workforce

Today’s workforce is changing, with workers demanding more flexible collaboration tools that allow them to work from anywhere. Pexip fits seamlessly into telework programs so you can keep your teams connected, whether at the office or at home.

Get in touch →

Modernize your infrastructure 

Pexip’s flexible deployment options allow you to move to the cloud at your own pace with no need for multiple deployments or complex licensing schemes. You can deploy fully on-premises, entirely in the cloud, or a combination of both. You can even have your primary platform nodes on-premises and make use of dynamic bursting to cloud-hosted nodes.

Engage users

Video communication can help you deliver information and public services instantly, improving constituents' experience and ultimately reducing your bottom line. 

With Pexip, it’s easy to schedule and host video meetings instantly on any device. Participants can join meetings download-free from any web browser, from the app on their mobile device or laptop, from video room systems, or from other collaboration tools like Microsoft Teams or Google Hangouts Meet.

Deliver telehealth services

Pexip’s platform is trusted by some of the world’s largest healthcare providers to connect patients and caregivers using video visits. Discover how telehealth can help you increase patient satisfaction, improve the quality of care, and reduce treatment costs.

 

The Department of Veterans Affairs uses Pexip to power telehealth appointments for roughly nine million veterans. Patients connect via custom-built web and mobile apps, whilst doctors can connect via the custom web app or dedicated video conferencing systems (SIP / H.323 devices).
 
va-logo

Custom video conferencing solutions and infrastructure built for modern communications.